Schedule

Day Date Meet Location Time
Tuesday 26-Aug Crown Point Invite Lemon Lake Park, Crown Point 5:00 PM
Saturday 30-Aug Gavit Invite Dowling Park, Hammond 8:45 AM
Tuesday 2-Sep Hobart/Andrean Highland High School 4:30 PM
Saturday 6-Sep T.F. South Invite North Creek Meadow, Lansing, IL 8:00 AM
Tuesday 9-Sep Griffith Oakridge Prairie, Griffith 4:30 PM
Saturday 13-Sep Lowell Invite Lowell High School 9:00 AM
Tuesday 16-Sep Munster Highland High School 4:30 PM
Saturday 20-Sep New Prairie Invite New Prairie High School 8:30 AM
Tuesday 23-Sep Lowell/KV Lowell High School 5:00 PM
Saturday 27-Sep Highland Invite Highland High School 9:00 AM
Tuesday 30-Sep
Hobart Invite Big Maple Lake, Hobart 5:00 PM
Saturday 4-Oct Conference Lowell High School 10:00 AM
Saturday 11-Oct Sectional Riverside Park, Hammond TBA
Saturday 18-Oct Regional Lemon Lake Park, Crown Point TBA
Saturday 25-Oct Semi-State New Prairie High School TBA
Saturday 1-Nov State Terre Haute TBA